Welcome Canada and New Zealand!!!!! Hi Germany!!!

Two more countries have appeared in my stats this morning! I hope Canada and New Zealand will be become regulars and they may be the first overseas viewers to comment!! My geographical knowledge has increased through the Canadian view and I now know that Canada is not only one big chunk of land. There are lots of little islands too. On the World map this produces a very striking highlighted area and Canada could well be the most interesting country in terms of map aesthetics. Germany I have an inkling who you are : )

My challenge for the day is spending £3.30 in 5ps.

About stephanieroseishere

My life is amazing on a small scale and I can make it sound super amazing! It is unlikely I'll ever climb Mount Everest but I often navigate the mountain of stuff that accumlates at an alarming rate in various rooms in my house. My household consists of me, my OH (Frodo), my two daughters (D1 and D2) and my son (Son). Recently I read this somewhere “If I make someone smile today then my day has been worthwhile” or something like that. By writing this blog I hope to make many people smile but if only I read it I’ll be smiling anyway. I would love to get your comments and will endeavour to respond to any I get.

Leave a comment